EVENTS LIST

    
 

                                DATE

                       EVENT               LOCATION                           FORMS 
 Derby Community Expo 2018 poster copy

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

  Derby Expo

           Sportsman Club

 
Big Fish Low

 

Friday 29th March

 Saturday 30th March

  

Sundowner and Comp Registration

Big Fish Fishing Comp

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms

               Nomination Form 1     

Buccaneer Classic 2015 3

 

 

 Friday 19th  - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

2019 K & S Freighters Buccaneer Classic  

Classic Itinerary Buccaneer Classic Nomination Form
Suggested beach locations Pandanus Bch
 Please click on beach for map    Monument Bch
Margrets Bch
Buccaneer Bch
8 June Crab Races low

                       

Saturday 8th June 2019

          1st Mud Crab Races

           MIFC clubrooms

 
6 July Crab Races Low

               

Sunday 7th July 2019

            2nd Mud Crab Races

           MIFC clubrooms

 
3 August Low Crab Races

 

 

Saturday 3rd August

 

 

3rd Mud Crab Races

 

 

MIFC clubrooms

 
Ike Stol 2019 Low

Friday 20th September 2019- Nominations

Saturday 21st September  2019- Fishing

  

Sundowner & Ike Stol Registration

Ike Stol Memorial Fishing Competition

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms

 

  

Nomination Form

2019 Cuttings Cup Low 

 

Saturday 12th Sunday 13th October 2019

  

Cuttings Cup Camp Out Fishing Comp

 

 

Cuttings Area

 

 

Entry Form

inter2018

 

 

 TBA

 

 

Inter-club Barra Comp

 

 

Willare / Fitzroy River

 

 

Inter-Club Nominations 

AGM 2019 Low

 

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019

(Tentative)

 

 

AGM

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms