EVENTS LIST FOR 2017

    
 

DATE

EVENT LOCATION   FORMS 
  Sunday 18th Feb 2017 Derby Expo Sportsman Club
sundowner website

 

 

Saturday 24th February

 

 

Sundowner

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms

 

 

Membership Form

Big Fish copy2

 

Friday 23rd March

 Saturday 24th March

  

Sundowner and Comp Registration

Big Fish Fishing Comp

 

 

 MIFC Clubrooms

 

 

Click Here

Buccaneer Classic Web 2018 a

 

 

Wednesday 25th  - Saturday 28th April 2018

 

 

2018 Toxfree Buccaneer Classic  

Classic Itinerary Buccaneer Classic Nomination Form
Suggested beach locations Pandanus Bch
 Please click on beach for map    Monument Bch
Margrets Bch
Buccaneer Bch
17th June Crab Races Website

 

 

Saturday 16th June

 

 

1st Mud Crab Races

 

 

MIFC clubrooms

15th July Crab Races Website

 

 

Sunday 15th July

 

 

2nd Mud Crab Races

 

 

MIFC clubrooms

5th August Crab Races Website

 

 

Saturday 4th August

 

 

3rd Mud Crab Races

 

 

MIFC clubrooms

ike stol 2017 copy

Friday 21st September - Nominations

Saturday 22nd September - Fishing

  

Sundowner & Ike Stol Registration

Ike Stol Memorial Fishing Competition

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms

 

  

Nomination Form

Cuttings Cup 17 Web 

 

Saturday 20th Sunday 21st October

  

Cuttings Cup Camp Out Fishing Comp

 

 

Cutting Area

 

 

Entry Form

Inter Club2017 Website

 

 

TBA November

 

 

Inter-club Barra Comp

 

 

Willare / Fitzroy River

 

 

Inter-Club Nominations 

AGM Low Res

 

 

Saturday 24th November

(Tentative)

 

 

AGM

 

 

MIFC Clubrooms